3 member of solar system,

3 member of solar system


Terrestrial, Non-Terrestrial, and Jovian

With the exception of Pluto, planets in our solar system are classified as either terrestrial (Earth-like) or Jovian (Jupiter-like) planets. Terrestrial planets include Mercury, Venus, Earth, and Mars. These planets are relatively small in size and in mass.


pa brainliest po

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.